Toothpick for Two ~ by: Gordon Kessler

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Toothpick for Two
Author: Gordon Kessler
Genre: Humor(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (2)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
A simple and silly little short story about two simple and silly little people; Grace and Benny Bevermeyer. “Toothpick for Two” was

The Five Kisses (Sweet Deception Regency #1) ~ by: Karla Darcy

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: The Five Kisses (Sweet Deception Regency #1)
Author: Karla Darcy (Glades Publishing)
Genre: Romance(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (30)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Karla Darcy's Delightful Regency Novella Reigns!
"Fans of Downton Abbey and Jane Austen (without

En Intensivo Aprendí ~ by: Yvonne Hernández

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: En Intensivo Aprendí
Author: Yvonne Hernández (Algo Más Entertainment Books)
Genre: Advice & How-to(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (1)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Este libro es un perfecto regalo de esperanza para cualquiera que se encuentre

Best Bodybuilding Tips Everyone Should Know (Volume 1) ~ by: Nick Jeffreys

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Best Bodybuilding Tips Everyone Should Know (Volume 1)
Author: Nick Jeffreys
Genre: Advice & How-to(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (3)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
The best advice to get you more muscle mass and stronger without expensive supplements and unhealthy

Pepper ~ by: Sinmisola Ogunyinka

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Pepper
Author: Sinmisola Ogunyinka (Pleasant Buds Publications)
Genre: Religious Fiction(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (1)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Pamelle got herself nicknamed pepper just because she is hot like the small Italian pepper. But when she meets

Affliction (a Forever After novella) ~ by: David Jester

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Affliction (a Forever After novella)
Author: David Jester (Compulsion Books)
Genre: Fantasy(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (1)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Affliction is the second book in the Forever After series, following the antics of grim reaper Michael and

The Siege of Shkodra: Albania's Courageous Stand Against Ottoman Conquest, 1478 ~ by: Marin Barleti

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: The Siege of Shkodra: Albania's Courageous Stand Against Ottoman Conquest, 1478
Author: Marin Barleti (Onufri Publishing House)
Genre: History(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (4)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
The first English translation of an eyewitness

50 Marriage Proposal Ideas: Engagement Ideas To Blow Your Partner Away! ~ by: Appzeria Publishing

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: 50 Marriage Proposal Ideas: Engagement Ideas To Blow Your Partner Away!
Author: Appzeria Publishing
Genre: Advice & How-to(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Proposing to your significant other? This is the ultimate guide to make sure your big

How To Make Your Computer Faster: Tips Tricks For A Faster PC ~ by: Appzeria Publishing

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: How To Make Your Computer Faster: Tips & Tricks For A Faster PC
Author: Appzeria Publishing
Genre: Computers & Internet(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Slow computer decreasing productivity and driving you nuts? Before you waste money on

Dimensional Science ~ by: Michael Crayton

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Dimensional Science
Author: Michael Crayton
Genre: Professional & Technical(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
The unanswered in science is solution-ized with research. If you have a question author Crayton will find and prove the answer.

The start of the journey ~ by: Alp Mortal

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: The start of the journey
Author: Alp Mortal (Alp Mortal)
Genre: Gay & Lesbian(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Dane is 17 and gets kicked out of home on Jersey by his parents after he has told them he is gay. It starts a journey. He meets Luke,

Social Smart - Manage Smart Consumers on Social Media ~ by: Jacky Tan

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Social Smart - Manage Smart Consumers on Social Media
Author: Jacky Tan (Jacky Tan)
Genre: Business & Investing(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Social Smart is about being "street smart" with social media; it is all about understanding how

An Angel Came Down ~ by: P. J. Caiden

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: An Angel Came Down
Author: P. J. Caiden
Genre: Religion & Spirituality(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (2)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Early in life, author P.J. Caiden began to be haunted by unusual visions and the memory of a home that was not of this earth.

If It Was All About Me ~ by: Daniel Gartlan

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: If It Was All About Me
Author: Daniel Gartlan
Genre: Parenting & Families(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
If IT was all about you what would you do? Take a look inside my world as I make it all about me. You might be surprised at what that

Toltaca ~ by: Stephen Huff

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Toltaca
Author: Stephen Huff (Publish-ME.com LLC)
Genre: Historical Fiction(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Within the depths of a heart of darkness, human kind builds a city of stone.

LITTLE YEARNINGS OF ANNABEL ~ by: Alan Davidson

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: LITTLE YEARNINGS OF ANNABEL
Author: Alan Davidson (Straw Hat)
Genre: Children's eBooks(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
"Breaking a world record's the only hope I've got," announced Annabel. "It's the only answer."
But the answer to WHAT,

The Love God W.A.Y. : Love God With All Your Everything ~ by: Andy Warren

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: The Love God W.A.Y. : Love God With All Your Everything
Author: Andy Warren (Think These Things Publishing)
Genre: Religion & Spirituality(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (1)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
If you can do it, love God with the doing of it. If you can

BIG! MEAN! PIG! ~ by: Brent Boswell

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: BIG! MEAN! PIG!
Author: Brent Boswell (Light the Dark Publishing Company)
Genre: Children's eBooks(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (10)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
A mischievous farm boy receives a magical, talking piglet that grows into something

1932 ~ by: Karen Cox

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: 1932
Author: Karen Cox
Genre: Historical Fiction(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (16)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
1932 is a twist on Jane Austen's classic, Pride & Prejudice. Elizabeth Bennet has always led a pampered existence as the daughter of a university

Finding Stones (Tales From A 20 Year Old Witch) ~ by: Tiffany Luv Wright

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Finding Stones (Tales From A 20 Year Old Witch)
Author: Tiffany Luv Wright
Genre: Horror(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (13)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
"Finding Stones" Tales from a 20 year old witch. By Tiffany Luv Wright
20 year old Jaxx had everything a girl

Sulan, Episode 0.5: The Cube ~ by: Camille Picott

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Sulan, Episode 0.5: The Cube
Author: Camille Picott (Pixiu Press)
Genre: Fantasy(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Sixteen-year-old Sulan Hom can't remember life before the Default -- the day the United States government declared bankruptcy. As a