Buzz Book 2013: Spring/Summer ~ by: Publishers Lunch

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Buzz Book 2013: Spring/Summer
Author: Publishers Lunch (Publishers Lunch)
Genre: Children's Fiction(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
A sampler of 28 forthcoming titles to coincide with Winter Institute 8

The Honor of the Queen (Honor Harrington) ~ by: David Weber

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: The Honor of the Queen (Honor Harrington)
Author: David Weber (Baen Books)
Genre: Science Fiction(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
RIGHT WOMAN, WRONG PLACE
It's hard to give peace a chance when the other side regards war as the necessary prelude

Blood Calling (The Blood Calling Series, Book 1) ~ by: Joshua Grover-David Patterson

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Blood Calling (The Blood Calling Series, Book 1)
Author: Joshua Grover-David Patterson (Red Iris Books)
Genre: Children's eBooks(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (22)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
***NEW RELEASE! Find the entire series here: smarturl.it/bloodcalling
Lu

The decline of the West ~ by: Oswald Spengler

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: The decline of the West
Author: Oswald Spengler
Genre: History(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (1)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
The decline of the West ([c1918])

The J-Dog Journey: Where is Life? ~ by: Kent Hunter

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: The J-Dog Journey: Where is Life?
Author: Kent Hunter
Genre: Religion & Spirituality(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
This new book from Kent R. Hunter shares the story of one young man’s journey to find his calling, passion, and

Mining Games ~ by: Steve S. Grant

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Mining Games
Author: Steve S. Grant
Genre: Science Fiction(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Space mining is big business and corporations compete fiercely to exploit our solar system’s rich minerals. Spacial Alloy, a dominant firm on

Cloudburst (An Art Jefferson Thriller) ~ by: Ryne Douglas Pearson

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Cloudburst (An Art Jefferson Thriller)
Author: Ryne Douglas Pearson (Schmuck & Underwood)
Genre: Mystery & Thrillers(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (30)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
For fans of David Baldacci, Tom Clancy, and Robert Ludlum... In Los Angeles,

Codename: Dancer (The Dani Spevak Mystery Series) ~ by: Amanda Brice

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Codename: Dancer (The Dani Spevak Mystery Series)
Author: Amanda Brice
Genre: Teens(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (25)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
"References that include everything from Snooki to Chewbacca will have you laughing out loud."
~ Romantic Times
Aspiri

Sophie's Secret (Whispers) ~ by: Tara West

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Sophie's Secret (Whispers)
Author: Tara West
Genre: Teens(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (26)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
After shedding 30 pounds of baby fat, Sophie Sinora has grown into a pretty, but insecure, teen in bloom. To make her life more

Creators (A Prequel Novella to the Contributor Trilogy) ~ by: Nicole Ciacchella

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Creators (A Prequel Novella to the Contributor Trilogy)
Author: Nicole Ciacchella (NPC Books)
Genre: Science Fiction(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (1)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
When the imminent collapse of the world’s food system threatens to all but

22 Children's Stories ~ by: Errikos kalyvas

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: 22 Children's Stories
Author: Errikos kalyvas (Epsilon kapa publishing)
Genre: World Literature(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
22 short children's stories for younger and older children. Each one of these was "born" spontaneously during

Executive in Sweatpants: A Handbook for Launching Your Work from Home Career ~ by: Matt Keener

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Executive in Sweatpants: A Handbook for Launching Your Work from Home Career
Author: Matt Keener (Keener Marketing Solutions, LLC)
Genre: Business & Investing(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (12)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Admit it....you're not really happy with

Reunion in Middleton ~ by: Richard Alumbaugh

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Reunion in Middleton
Author: Richard Alumbaugh (BookSurge, LCC)
Genre: Romance(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (2)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
"Tilts happen in pinball machines. The damned pinball machine tilted again just as the one I played a little less than a

Spygate the Untold Story ~ by: Bryan O'Leary

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Spygate the Untold Story
Author: Bryan O'Leary (KLR Publishing LLC)
Genre: Sports(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (39)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
The first book dedicated to uncovering the facts behind the NFL cheating scandal involving the New England

Just Like A Woman ~ by: Madeleine Clark

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Just Like A Woman
Author: Madeleine Clark (CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform)
Genre: Mystery & Thrillers(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (1)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Psychological Thriller.
Sarah, a young naive woman seeks help to overcome dark family

Diary of Murder ( A Logan Cafferty Mystery/Suspense Novel ) ~ by: Jean Henry Mead

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Diary of Murder ( A Logan & Cafferty Mystery/Suspense Novel )
Author: Jean Henry Mead (Medallion Books)
Genre: Mystery & Thrillers(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (21)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Dana Logan & Sarah Cafferty are vacationing in their motorhome

Jack Baron-a Short Story ~ by: Gordon Kessler

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Jack Baron-a Short Story
Author: Gordon Kessler (Gordon A. Kessler)
Genre: Coming of Age(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (1)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
JACK BARON
A Short Story: (formerly titled "Jack Knight")
A teenager growing up in a small town in the late 60's

Love and Hug Therapy, Charlie and Kathy stories of living with a fool ~ by: Charlie Close

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Love and Hug Therapy, Charlie and Kathy stories of living with a fool
Author: Charlie Close
Genre: Humor(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Charlie means well but doesn't always do well, as you will see in these stories.
In "Blue is a Boy" he

Zombie Apocalypse Serial #1 ~ by: Ivana E. Tyorbrains

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Zombie Apocalypse Serial #1
Author: Ivana E. Tyorbrains
Genre: Horror(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (3)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
Dr. Timothy Frye has a plan to unleash a zombie apocalypse. But before he destroys all of human civilization, he first must get

Hell's Contract (Neverliese) ~ by: R. Kain

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Hell's Contract (Neverliese)
Author: R. Kain (R.Kain's Fantasy Stories)
Genre: Fantasy(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
He lost everything to one sorcerer. His daughter, his home, everything was all swept away in a single moment never

Caroline (The Beauvisage Novels, Book 1) ~ by: Cynthia Wright

User Rating:  / 0
...
Title: Caroline (The Beauvisage Novels, Book 1)
Author: Cynthia Wright (Boxwood Manor Books)
Genre: Historical Fiction(click to see more on eReaderIQ.com)
Rating: (43)
Price: FREE
Links: View on Amazon.com, View on eReaderIQ.com, View All FREE Books on eReaderIQ.com
New Author's Choice Edition: January 2013*
Originally Published by Ballantine Books
"I